Members of Church Council 2025

Pastors Rev Leslie & Rev Lee

Staff

Church TreasurerKaren LumpkinMusic CoordinatorKathryn PeifferChoir DirectorNicole CecilianiYouth Ministries CoordinatorMatthew UtleyFamily Programming CoordinatorDesiree AragonBell Choir DirectorSusan Harding

Committees

Lay Leader TBD

Cindy Utley Financial Secretary Staff Parish John Morgan Charlie Bouchard Finance Trustees Debbie Tikka **Abiding Memorials** Betty Hill Stewardship John Kindred Missions and Social Concerns Barry Wehrle Marketing & Outreach Andrea Ortega Membership Secretary Janeen Anderson Safety and Security Keith Flaming

UM Foundation Mike Westbrook
Lay Members to AC Matthew Utley, TBD

At Large Pam Erickson, Marlene Thurman, Joy Shaw

Church Council Chair Judy Stout

303 956-2080

jstout@lpbroadband.net